Trey Songz – Ordinary (Feat. Jeezy)

While his new single “Na Na” is currently rising on the charts, Trey Songz decides to release a… Check It Out

Trey Songz – Ordinary (Feat. Jeezy) Trey Songz – Ordinary (Feat. Jeezy)

Rick Ross – War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)

Rick Ross releases the tracklist for his album earlier, but he’s not done for the day yet. Now he… Check It Out

Rick Ross – War Ready (Feat. Jeezy) Rick Ross – War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)

Trey Songz - Who Do You Love (Remix)

Trey Songz dropps a freestyle over YG's hit song "Who do you love."  Listen below. Download: Trey… Check It Out

Trey Songz - Who Do You Love (Remix) Trey Songz - Who Do You Love (Remix)

Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz

Wiz Khalifa kicks off the campaign for his next studio effort by liberating the first single ‘We Dem… Check It Out

Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz

Sir Michael Rocks – Banco



01. Intro
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (Ft. Twista)
04. The Docks Skit
05. Bussin’ (Ft. Casey Veggies & IAMSU!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (Ft. Robb Bank$ & Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding Skit
10. Lost Boys (Ft. Mac Miller & Trinidad James)
11. One Time
12. Cold Sore Skit
13. F**k Seaworld
14. Ain’t Nothing Like (Ft. Too $hort & Chuck Inglish)
15. Francois

Download: Sir Michael Rocks – Banco

G-Unit – Come Up


After recently bombarding us with freestyles and remixes, the G-Unit crew are back with a new original song entitled Come Up. As usual, the record features 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Tony Yayo, Young Buck and Kidd Kidd doing their thing over a smooth, vintage-sounding beat, guaranteeing to bring back some nostalgia from the early G-Unit days. This one is set to appear on their forthcoming album, due out later this year.

Download: G-Unit – Come Up

Kid Ink – Main Chick (Remix) (Feat. Lil Bibby, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Tyga & Chris Brown)


Kid Ink and Chris Brown‘s Main Chick single has done exceptionally well on the charts and today, to further promote the single, Ink unleashes the official, star-studded remix. In addition to Ink and Breezy, Lil Bibby, French Montana, Yo Gotti and Tyga also hop on the DJ Mustard beat and do their thing for an all-around solid remix.

Download: Kid Ink – Main Chick (Remix) (Feat. Lil Bibby, French Montana, Yo Gotti, Tyga & Chris Brown)

Mixtape: Drumma Boy – Welcome To My City 3


Super producer turned rapper, Drumma Boy, delivers the third installment of his Welcome To My City mixtape series, Welcome To My City 3. The project comes packed with 20 tracks and features from names such as Future, Gucci Mane, Gorilla Zoe, Snootie Wild, Young Dolph, and more.


01. D Boy Fresh – 1st Of Da Month (Feat. Future & Young Dolph)
02. D Boy Fresh – Bang Ya (Feat. Ike Miles & Young Dolph)
03. D Boy Fresh – My Hood (Feat. Supa J & Playa Fly)
04. D Boy Fresh – Young Fool (Feat. Miscellaneous Of 50 State Kings)
05. D Boy Fresh – In My City (Feat. Young Turk)
06. D Boy Fresh – Private Party (Feat. Gucci Mane & Young Dolph)
07. D Boy Fresh – Bypass (Feat. Snootie Wild & Don Trip)
08. D Boy Fresh – Andele (Feat. Mac Butta & Kap G)
09. D Boy Fresh – The Call (Feat. Young Dolph)
10. D Boy Fresh – Murdered Dat (Feat. GK Hooks & Gangsta Boo)
11. D Boy Fresh – Skywalker (Feat. Don Trip)
12. D Boy Fresh – Don’t Do It (Feat. Kevo, Kid, & Lil Mister)
13. D Boy Fresh – Living In A Kingdom (Feat. Young Dolph)
14. D Boy Fresh – Me & My Fam (Feat. Lito, Don Trip & 2Deep)
15. D Boy Fresh – Jug In Da M-Town (Feat. Young Dolph & Gorilla Zoe)
16. D Boy Fresh – Money Right (Feat. Young Dolph & 2Deep)
17. D Boy Fresh – Action (Feat. C-Good & Young Buck)
18. D Boy Fresh – Hold Up (Feat. B-Hav & Soufsyde Tonio)
19. D Boy Fresh – In Your Eyes (Feat. Zed Zilla)
20. D Boy Fresh – Hear Me Out (Feat. King Heartbreaker, Lito & 8Ball)

Download: Drumma Boy – Welcome To My City 3