Follow Me Home - Jay Rock

01. Intro
02. Code Red
03. Bout That
04. No Joke (Ft. AB-Soul)
05. Hood Gone Love It (Ft. Kendrick Lemar)
06. Westside (Ft. Chris Brown)
07. Elbows
08. Boomerang
09. All I Know Is
10. Im Thuggin
11. Kill Or Be Killed (Ft. Tech N9ne And Krizz Kaliko)
12. Just Like Me (Ft. J. Black)
13. Say Wassup (Ft. AB-Soul, Kendrick Lemar And Schoolboy Q)
14. They Be On It
15. M.O.N.E.Y. (Ft. J. Black)
16. Finest Hour (Ft. Rick Ross And BJ The Chicago Kid)
17. Lifes A Gamble
18. All My Life (Ft. Lil Wayne And Will.I.Am)

}, 10);