Street King - Trae The Truth - Album Leaked

01. Strapped Up (Ft. Pyrexx)
02. Woke Up This Morning (Ft. Rod-C And Jayton)
03. Inkredible (Remix) (Ft. Rick Ross And Jadakiss)
04. Gettin Paid (Ft. Wiz Khalifa)
05. Iam The Streets (Ft. Rick Ross, Lloyd And Game)
06. Keep On Rollin (Ft. Gorilla Zoe)
07. Thats Not Luv (Ft. Lil Wayne)
08. Life (Ft. Jadakiss)
09. Goes Out (Ft. J-Dawg, Scarface, Brian Angel)
10. Slum Religion (Ft. Wyclef Jean And Goldie)
11. Not My Time (Ft. Lynzie Kent)
12. Hood Shit (Ft. Shawty Lo And Young Ouis)
13. Im Fly (Ft. Yo Gotti)
14. Street King
15. Its All I Know (Ft. Messy Marv)
16. Im Gone Bus
17. Just Dont Get It (Ft. MDMA)
18. Im On (Ft. Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale, MDMA)

           Download: Street King - Trae The Truth                                          Buy:Click Here

}, 10);